Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Harlan Parker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Harlan Parker

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (278 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Julie Harper

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm 30plus Harlan and staff do great work provide good service"

Terry Dockery

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Quick precise answer Thank you"

Lee Ritchie

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been with Harlan Parker for over 20 years. They have handled everything from auto to home and business insurances for me. This office has always been top notch and are always there to help you with anything that they can."

Donna Skoczek

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Harlen Parker and his office staff have always been very helpful with our insurance needs."

Terry Young

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Once again, the great team at Harlan Parker Insurance provided excellent customer service. This time it was Annette who helped us. She went the extra mile to maximize our coverage after we sold one of the three cars we have insured with them. Everyone we interact with there is a pleasure to work with -- from Harlan to every member of his staff."

Pam Hecht

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast service! Easy to deal with!"

T. G.

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office provided the best customer service to all their customers!"

Mary Lynn Perkins

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with Harlan Parker Sate Farm for decades. He and his agents have always gone above and beyond to help us with our needs. We have two homes, autos, and many more things that we have insured. I guess you could say he is our one stop shop for all of our insurance needs. We would not look anywhere else."

Rick Campbell

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Over 30 years with Harlan Parker's state farm agency. Always good, helpful folks to work with"

Orin Swift

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had our insurance at Harlan Parker State Farm for many years. They are always personally responsive to any claim need or questions we might have. With Harlan’s experience, he and his staff know who and how to get action. Highly recommend."

Alia Hamil

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a friendly person to help when needed! I've been with Harlan's office for a long time and have always been satisfied. I don't have a negative thing to say!"

Gary Brown

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always five star personalized service focused on the needs of the client. i have been a client since 1989 and Harlan and his team are the best in the business."

David Miller

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Harlan and State Farm well over 40 years. I have told many a person, "Nice thing about dealing with Harlan and State Farm, When you have a problem it is not a problem" Claims are handled quickly. Called in today with a claim, Within 5 minutes had the claim filed and in ten minutes the car rental company called me wanting to schedule my pick up time. Five stars are probably not enough. Thanks Harlan and the team.... Dave"

Tom Goulding

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Baker in Harlan Parker’s State Farm office has always been a great resource for my entire family. She always provides fast and accurate information for our claims."

Debbie Scott

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They communicate very well!"

Cathy Cook

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted Harlan Parker’s State Farm office the day after I arrived home from work to find water gushing from broken pipes in a bathroom. He and office staff were very quick in getting plumbers, clean up companies and restorations started."

Virginia Chastain

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have taken care of me for years! Very professional. Simply the best!!!"

Jim Lucke

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"As always it was a pleasure doing business with Harland Parker State Farm and their staff. Always courteous and responsive."

Phil Martens

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best agent for over 40 years!!!"

Adam Hite

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently totaled my car. Harlan and the team did a great job making sure everything was fast and easy. If only the state and other entities were as reliable and responsive."

Susan N

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with Harlan Parker State Farm for the last 37 years. My father always said, "Your insurance is only as good as your agent." Harlan and his staff are the best. They embody the qualities of trust, security, attention to detail, and suberb customer service."

Christopher Wiebe

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Harlan's office for 20+ years and have been so thankful for their thoughtful, practical approach to claims and all the other things. Patti especially has taken such good care of us when we've had long, drawn out claims that had multiple pieces. In order to clarify what was going on in our most recent claim, Harlan even came to our house to discuss it with us. This group is about the personal touch and actually providing help that is helpful! Thank you Harlan and team!"

Matt Tinnel

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always fantastic, prompt responses to any questions or requests!"

Heidi Abeln

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team, Quickly receive answers when I have questions about my policies. Have worked with them since 1986."

Allayne Clegg

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful, responsive, and will work to find what is best for your situation."